شروط البيع

1.  الإيجاب والقبول. جميع مبيعات المنتج عن طريق التركيز زجاج السلامة ( "FSG") إلى العملاء تخضع لهذه الشروط من بيع باستثناء ما هو خلاف ذلك وافق صراحة في وثيقة مكتوبة موقعة من قبل FSG. هذه الوثيقة، جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من الوثائق المتفق عليها في وثيقة مكتوبة موقعة من قبل FSG، تنص الاتفاقية الكاملة للطرفين ويتم رفض جميع البنود والشروط الأخرى صراحة. إذا كانت هذه الوثيقة هي جزء من أو بالإحالة إليها في اتفاقية مبيعات FSG، وقائمة الأسعار، فاتورة أو وثيقة أخرى، فإنه يحتوي على اتفاق كامل FSG والعملاء. وقبول العملاء من المنتجات التي يتم شحنها بواسطة FSG قبولا من قبل العملاء لجميع الشروط والأحكام الواردة في هذه الوثيقة. لا اتفاق آخر، أو بيان الوعد الذي قطعه FSG أو المقترحة من قبل العملاء المتعلقة ببيع المنتج من قبل FSG للعميل غير موجود في الكتابة وقعه FSG ملزم لFSG.

إذا كانت هذه الوثيقة هي جزء من أو تدمج بالرجوع إلى شكر وتقدير من أمر الشراء أو أي وثيقة أخرى، ثم هذه الوثيقة هي رفض أي عرض من قبل العميل وليس عرضا من FSG لبيعها للعملاء المنتجات التي تم تحديدها في السعر (ق) المشار إليها، وفقا للشروط والشروط المنصوص عليها في هذه الوثيقة. أمر شراء الزبون يخضع للشروط والشروط المنصوص عليها في هذه الوثيقة وهذه الشروط والشروط المنصوص عليها تلغي وتحل محل أي وجميع الشروط والأحكام من أجل شراء العميل. يشترط الاعتراف FSG صراحة على موافقة العميل على الشروط والشروط المنصوص عليها في هذه الوثيقة وهذه الموافقة سيتم الإشعارات مقدمة ما لم يوافق FSG على العكس من ذلك في وثيقة مكتوبة موقعة من قبل FSG. سيتم تفسير أي فشل FSG الاعتراض على أي شروط والشروط الواردة في أي اتصال من العميل أو شحن المنتجات من قبل FSG بمثابة تنازل عن شروط والشروط المنصوص عليها في هذه الوثيقة أو قبول أي من هذه الشروط والأحكام.

2. الشروط والأحكام.  يشترط أي FSG اقتباس على قبول المشتري لهذه الشروط FSG OF SALE. يلتزم المشتري لهذه الشروط OF SALE دون تغيير، إلا إذا تعيين على خلاف ذلك عليها في الكتابة وقبلت خطيا من قبل FSG. أي شروط من أي مصدر آخر، بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر، وأوامر الشراء المشتري أو الاعترافات، والتي تعتبر مستبعدة. وتقوم هذه شروط البيع السيطرة والأسبقية على أي شروط وأحكام متضاربة في أي وثيقة أخرى. على "النظام" أو "أمر الشراء" يعني أمر الشراء المشتري أو أي أمر أو عقد آخر بالصيغة التي يقبلها FSG في الكتابة. 

3. السلع مفروش.  يوافق FSG أن تقدم فقط كمية ونوع من المنتجات الموصوفة في تأكيد FSG الأمر، شكلية أو اقتباس، والتي قد تكون تختلف من خطط المشروع والمواصفات، و / أو أمر شراء المشتري (ق). ليست ملزمة FSG لإجراء أية تغييرات أو إضافات على المنتجات الموصوفة في تأكيد FSG الأمر، شكلية أو اقتباس ما لم يوافق FSG في الكتابة، وإذا لزم الأمر، يتم إجراء التسوية المنصفة لشروط السعر والتسليم. ما لم يتفق على خلاف ذلك خطيا من قبل FSG، وجميع السلع الموردة من قبل FSG تحت أمر، بما في ذلك تلك المنتجة لتلبية مواصفات دقيقة، تخضع لالتحمل والاختلافات متسقة مع استخدام التجارة، وممارسات التصنيع FSG العادية أو الاختبار العملي وأساليب التفتيش. وتكون هذه التحمل والاختلافات لا يخلق أي ضمانات FSG منفصلة. 

4. أسعار. سوف تكون ملزمة FSG من عروض الأسعار مكتوب يجعل أن تدرج إلى أن "شركة" وفقا لشروطها. ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك في وثيقة العقد الذي وقعه المطبقة FSG، كل من الأسعار والخصومات التي نشرت FSG، إن وجدت، هي عرضة للتغيير من قبل FSG. في حال FSG تغير أسعارها، وسعر المنتجات تحت هذه الوثيقة لم يتم شحنها بعد سيكون السعر المعمول به في تاريخ الاستلام FSG ترتيب المنتج شريطة FSG يقبل النظام في الكتابة، إلا أنه إذا وافقت FSG لتأخير تصنيع، إنتاج أو توريد أي منتجات بناء على طلب الزبون بعد ذلك، في الخيار FSG، وسوف أسعار هذه المنتجات تكون تلك في الواقع عندما يتم في وقت لاحق تلقى تعليمات من العملاء لإكمال صنعها أو إنتاجها أو التسليم. لن يتم قبول أي إضافات لأمر غير المسددة فقط بأسعار في الواقع عندما وافقت على النظام إضافية. وتستند جميع الأسعار على تكلفة اليد العاملة والمواد، والنقل، ومعدلات الضرائب المطبقة والرسوم الجمركية، وغيرها من التكاليف في التأثير على FSG تاريخ توافق على التسعير المعمول به. تحتفظ FSG الحق، في حال وجود أي زيادات المواد في أي من تكاليفها بعد هذا التاريخ أو زيادة غير عادية في أسعار السوق، أم لا ناشئة عن حدث القوة القاهرة أو فشل ظروف يفترض، لضبط أسعار المستحقة بناء على إشعار للعميل. 

5. ترتيب يحمل. إلغاء.  بعد أن تم قبول طلب المشتري من خلال FSG، وسام لا يمكن تأجيلها أو تعديلها أو إلغاؤها أو تغييرها دون موافقة خطية FSG ل. في حال أن المشتري يضع أي أمر على عقد لمدة أكثر من ثلاثين (30) يوما، يجب على المشتري أن يكون مسؤولا عن ويسدد FSG ل، وجميع المواد والعمالة والتكاليف العامة التي تتكبدها FSG نتيجة للعقد. وإذا ألغت المشتري أي أمر، يجب على المشتري أن يكون مسؤولا عن الدفع لFSG لرسوم إلغاء أو تغيير ترتيب معقولة. ويمكن أن تشمل مثل هذه الاتهامات إلغاء أو تغيير النظام، ولكن لا تقتصر على قيمة العقد لجميع السلع التي يتم شحنها بواسطة FSG إلى المشتري، وقيمة العقد عن كل المخزون السلع تامة الصنع في حوزة FSG، جميع التكاليف المباشرة الأخرى التي يتكبدها FSG ل بالقدر الذي لا يتمكن من تخفيفه باستخدام جهود التخفيف معقولة، ورسوم التخزين على النحو المبين في المادة 8 من هذه الشروط OF SALE. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كان في ذلك الوقت يلغي المشتري وسام FSG له العمل في عملية فيما يتعلق بالدفع على أي من طوابق متجر لها، يجوز FSG لإنهاء الإنتاج على البضائع التي هي على أرضية المحل في ذلك الوقت يتم إلغاء النظام، ووضع البضاعة في المخزون السلع تامة الصنع، وفاتورة المشتري قيمة العقد لهذه السلع. 

6. تكاليف أخرى.  يقر المشتري ويوافق على أن قيمة العقد لا يشمل إجمالي الإيرادات الشركة المصنعة الضرائب والمبيعات أو الضرائب الاستخدام، أو أي محافظة أخرى، المحلية، والضرائب وطنية و / أو التقييمات التي قد تكون مستحقة الدفع على هذه الصفقة، ما لم يتفق على خلاف ذلك خطيا من قبل FSG . يجب أن تكون جميع تكاليف التسليم الإضافية الناشئة عن اتفاقيات العمل المحلية من مسؤولية المشتري. يوافق المشتري كذلك أن جميع التسعير قدم مربع وفواتير على أساس المنصوص عليها في اقتباس FSG. تحتفظ FSG الحق في فاتورة المشتري عن أي وجميع الرسوم الإضافية غير معروفة وتكاليف متنوعة تقييمها ضد FSG قبل موردين بعد تاريخ الاستشهاد. 

7.  الاستلام والتسليم.  تسليم المنتجات من قبل FSG إلى الناقل عند نقطة FOB سوف تشكل تسليمها إلى العملاء. وعلى الرغم من أي شيء يتعارض وبغض النظر عن وجود أو عدم FSG يدفع أجرة النقل، عن مخاطر الخسارة أو الضرر أثناء النقل سيمر على العملاء عند تسليم لهذا الناقل. قد يكون اتهم العملاء عن أي رسوم التخزين ورسوم غرامة التأخير، النقل بالشاحنات وغيرها من النفقات التي نجمت عن الحادث أو إلى أي تأخير طلب أو قدمت من أجل راحة العملاء بعد تاريخ الشحن المقرر. يجب أن يتم فحص المنتجات المقدمة من FSG من قبل العميل لعدم المطابقة (بما في ذلك، دون حصر، الكسر، والشقوق والخدوش، وإدراج مواد غريبة، وغيرها من المطابقة أو عدم الامتثال)، ونقص وأخطاء أخرى، وجميع المطالبات الواردة خطيا من قبل FSG داخل بعد وقت سابق من عشرة (10) يوما من استلام شحنة في وجهة الشحنة الأصلية أو مزيد من المعالجة أو بيع المنتج من قبل العملاء. الفشل في تحقيق والادعاء في هذه الفترة يشكل تنازلا عن جميع هذه المطالبات من قبل العملاء، وسوف هذا الفشل قبولا من المنتجات. يجب أن تعطى FSG فرصة معقولة لتفقد المنتج المعيب أو غير المطابقة المزعوم، و، في الخيار FSG وكما التزام الوحيد FSG، وإصلاح واستبدال أو استرداد ثمن من قبل العميل يدفع إلى FSG. إذا طلبت FSG، يجب أن تعاد المنتجات المعيبة أو غير المطابقة للFSG. 

8. رسوم التخزين.  يجوز لأي أوامر أنجزت أن فشل المشتري لقبول تسليم البضائع من تاريخ التسليم المذكور على تأكيد FSG ترتيب تخضع لرسوم التخزين بمعدل 150.00 $ في قفص شهريا. وتقوم هذه رسوم التخزين تدفع من قبل المشتري صافي 30 يوما. تحت أي ظرف من الظروف FSG تكون مسؤولة عن أي تكاليف أو رسوم أو أضرار أو خسائر في البضائع او المواد المخزنة وفقا لهذا القسم. FSG ينكر على وجه التحديد أي مسؤولية عن، أو الضرر الناتج عن وتخزين السلع تامة الصنع أو المواد المخزنة أدناه بأي شكل يتعارض مع معايير الصناعة أو متطلبات التخزين المحددة التي FSG المحددة في أي وثائق المنتج. 

9. شروط الدفع.  يتم تحديد شروط الدفع عن أي أمر على الفاتورة في يوما، مع عدم وجود retainage أو مقاصة مسموح به. لا يجوز أن تكون مشروطة التزامات دفع المشتري على استلام المشتري دفع من أي طرف ثالث. يتعين على المشتري أن يكون مسؤولا عن تكاليف FSG للمجموعة، بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أتعاب المحاماة في حال التخلف المشتري أو عدم الدفع. تحتفظ FSG الحق في الامتناع عن شحنات في المستقبل إذا لم يتم استلام المبلغ في الوقت المناسب للشحنات السابقة. 

10. شروط الائتمان.  قد FSG، وفقا لتقديرها، توافق على منح شروط الائتمان إلى المشتري. إذا مارست FSG خيارها في رفض منح الائتمان إلى المشتري، يجب FSG لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي ضرر أو خسارة أو تكلفة على الإطلاق إلى المشتري. أي شروط الائتمان تخضع لموافقة FSG المستمر للائتمان المشتري. إذا، وفقا FSG الوحيد والتصميم، والائتمان المشتري أو الوضع المالي يصبح غير مرضية، قد FSG سحب أو تعديل شروط الائتمان لها. 

11. التفتيش.  يتعين على المشتري فحص البضاعة عند استلام ويخطر FSG في كتابة أي ادعاء بأن البضاعة غير مطابقة خلال عشرة (10) أيام بعد الولادة. يجوز FSG فرصة معقولة لفحص البضائع، وعلاج أي ادعاء يزعم عدم المطابقة، بما في ذلك وصول معقول على البضائع سواء على المباني المشتري، في منشأة التخزين أو في موقع العمل. مع مراعاة والمشتري التوقيع على اتفاق السرية والامتثال للإجراءات FSG وممارسات السلامة المرفق، المشتري قد يرتب لفحص البضائع في مرافق التصنيع FSG ل. ومع ذلك، فإن مثل هذا التفتيش لا تتداخل مع عمليات FSG ل. يجب أن يتم رفض المشتري أي سلع في عملية أو غير مطابقة للمواصفات السلع تامة الصنع الناشئة عن هذا التفتيش في الكتابة إلى FSG قبل شحن هذه السلع. قد يتم إرجاع أي بضائع إلى FSG للحصول على الائتمان بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة FSG ل.           

12. الضمان المحدود.  يوفر FSG ضمان محدود لالبضائع التي يتم شحنها وفقا للأمر. يتم تعيين شروط الكفالة FSG وإيابا في شهادة الضمان منفصلة متوفرة عند الطلب. سوف الضمان FSG سيكون باطلا في حال سداد كامل لم يتم تلقي السلع والخدمات داخل المتفق عليها شروط البيع. الضمان FSG المحدود، على النحو المنصوص إلى المشتري، يمكن تعديلها إلا بعد موافقة خطية من الرئيس FSG أو نائب الرئيس (ق). أي تعهدات شفهية تهدف إلى تعديل يجوز لأي FSG ضمان محدود الحالية تكون غير صالحة وغير قابل للتنفيذ ضد FSG. قد تكون الضمانات الموسعة متاح بتكلفة إضافية، وتخضع لموافقة خطية من الزجاج التفاصيل من خلال إدارة FSG و / أو ممثلي الفني في تقدير FSG الوحيد. 

13. عدم مسؤولية.  FSG تتنصل صراحة أي ضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالتجارة أو الملاءمة لغرض معين وأي التزام أو مسؤولية أخرى غير المنصوص عليها صراحة في ببنودها STANDARD الضمان. FSG لن تكون مسئولة تحت أي ظرف من الظروف FOR أو عرضية أو تبعية، أضرار خاصة أو تأديبية غير مباشرة من أي نوع. الحقوق والواجبات فيما يتعلق بأي السلع الموردة من قبل FSG، وثبت أن تكون معيبة المشتري، تقتصر على تلك المنصوص عليها في الضمان FSG المحدودة المقدمة للمشتري. سوف FSG لن تقبل أي تهمة أو حساب المقدمة من قبل المشتري أو أي طرف ثالث، بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر أي تكاليف العمالة لتعديل، وإزالة والتفتيش والاختبار أو تركيب أي سلع المباعة من قبل FSG تحت أمر أو أي سلع بديلة. 

14.  S UITAB ILITY.  العميل هو المسؤول الوحيد عن تحديد مدى ملاءمة وتوافق على العملاء الأساليب والعمليات والتصاميم والمواد المستخدمة مع المنتجات ومدى ملاءمة المنتجات لتلبية احتياجات العملاء والتطبيقات. زجاج صلب ليست مناسبة للاستخدام في مواقع تعرف بأنها "خطرة" في بعض قوانين البناء والقوانين الاتحادية. له الزبون المسؤولية لاستخدام مواد الزجاج سلامة (على سبيل المثال، خفف من الزجاج أو الزجاج مغلفة) في المواقع الخطرة. FSG قد من وقت لعرض الوقت أو يطلب منك مراجعة، اختبار، تقديم معلومات أو رأيه حول المنتجات التي توفرها FSG، العميل الأساليب والعمليات والتصاميم والمواد التي سوف تستخدم مع هذه المنتجات، أو ملاءمة هذه المنتجات في المقترح تطبيق لكن لا يجوز FSG يكون أي مسؤولية، مسؤولية أو التزام فيما يتعلق بذلك أو لتكملة نفسه. سوف العملاء في جميع الأوقات أن يكون مسؤولا عن تحديد مدى ملاءمة هذه المعلومات، واستعراض واختبار النتائج والآراء والعمليات والمنتجات والخدمات لاستخدامها في معالجة والتطبيقات الخاصة بالعميل ولتحديد وأداء لرضا العملاء في جميع اختبارات مراقبة الجودة، ويحلل، توقعات، وغيرها من التجارب والاختبارات اللازمة لضمان أن المنتجات وخدمة العملاء سوف تكون آمنة ومقبولة ومناسبة للاستخدام في ظل ظروف الاستخدام النهائي.

15.  جداول شحن. قوة قهرية.  جميع جداول الشحن نقلت تقريبية، وسوف تعتمد على إيصال الرائع من قبل FSG من العملاء والموافقة اللاحقة التي FSG جميع المعلومات الائتمانية. FSG قد جعل التسليم في الكثير أو أقساط، ما لم يتفق على خلاف ذلك صراحة، وجميع هذه الكثير أو بالتقسيط قد يكون موضوع فواتير منفصلة التي يتم دفعها عند استحقاقها في ظل كل فاتورة ودون اعتبار للشحنات لاحقة. لن FSG يكون مسؤولا عن أي عقوبة لعدم تلبية الجداول الزمنية الشحن ما لم يكن قد وافق FSG خصيصا لهذه العقوبة في كتابة موقعة من قبل ضابط من FSG. سوف FSGS لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي ضرر ناتج نتيجة أي تأخير في تسليم أو عدم تسليم نظرا لأي سبب خارج سيطرة FSG المعقولة، بما في ذلك، دون حصر، القضاء والقدر. أي عمل من العملاء. حظر أو فعل آخر حكومي أو لائحة أو الطلب؛ نار؛ حادث؛ إضراب؛ ابطئ؛ حرب. مكافحة الشغب. الفيضانات. تأخير في النقل؛ أو عدم القدرة على الحصول على العمل الضروري أو مواد أو مرافق التصنيع بأسعار العرفية ( "القوة القاهرة الأحداث"). في حال وجود أي حدث القوة القاهرة، قد FSG تمديد موعد التسليم لفترة تساوي الوقت الضائع بسبب قوة قاهرة أو ممارسة الحق المشار إليها في قبول القسم 2. العملاء من المنتجات عندما ألقى سيشكل تنازل عن جميع المطالبات بالتعويض عن الأضرار الناجمة عن أي تأخير من هذا القبيل أو قوة قاهرة. التأخير في تسليم أي الكثير أو الدفعة أو ممارسة الحق المشار إليها في المادة 2 لا يعفي العميل من التزام العميل لقبول التسليم المتبقية. قد يتم تعبئتها المنتجات التي يتم شحنها إلى وجهات داخل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية على الرفوف الصلب أو الرفوف بانجي من FSGS. جميع هذه الرفوف وستبقى ملكا للFSGS. وسيستخدم العميل العناية المعقولة في التفريغ والتحميل واستخدام الرفوف. الرفوف هي لاستخدامها من قبل العملاء فقط في اتصال مع ولتسهيل تسليم المنتجات FSG وليس لأي استخدامات أخرى، بما في ذلك، دون حصر، تخزين المخزون وتخزين أخرى أو شحنة من العميل أو منتجات الغير. سوف العملاء لن يغير أو بيع أو تخضع لأعباء مثل هذا الرف. العميل هو المسؤول عن جعل رفوف المقدمة إلى العملاء المتاحة لFSG للانتعاش وعن أي خسارة أو ضرر على الرفوف. سوف يكون من حق FSG لتوجيه الاتهام العملاء لقيمة استبدال أي رف لا تتاح للتعافي من FSG، فاقد أو تالف. بناء على طلب من FSG، العميل سيسمح الأشخاص الذين تحددهم الوصول FSG إلى مرافق العملاء خلال ساعات العمل العادية لتمكين هؤلاء الأشخاص لتحديد عدد وحالة من الرفوف في حوزة العميل واسترداد حيازة رفوف لصالح FSGS . إذا سعى استرداد حيازة رفوف من قبل FSG، العميل على نفقته التعاون مع FSGS ومن ينوب عنهم في جميع النواحي. 

قانون الإدارة 16. و.  هذا الاتفاق، وأي أمر، يجب أن يحكمها، وتفسر وفقا ل، قوانين الصين. 

17. الاتفاق الكامل.  اقتباس FSG، وهذه شروط البيع، تأكيد الطلب FSG، وشكلية، الضمان المحدود FSG (إذا كان قابلا للتطبيق، والصادرة عن FSG)، وأية وثائق تكميلية المرفق طيا التي كتبها FSG، يحتوي على اتفاق تام وكامل بين الطرفين فيما يتعلق موضوع هذا القانون، ويحل محل ومحل أي سابقة أو معاصرة والاتصالات، والتمثيل، أو اتفاقات، سواء كانت شفهية أو مكتوبة، فيما يتعلق بهذا الموضوع.

Terms of Sale

1. OFFER AND ACCEPTANCE. All sales of product by Focus Safety Glass (“FSG”) to Customer are subject to these Terms of Sale except as otherwise expressly agreed to in a written document signed by FSG. This document, together with other documents agreed to in a written document signed by FSG, state the entire agreement of the parties and all other terms and conditions are expressly rejected. If this document is part of or incorporated by reference into a FSG sales agreement, price list, invoice or other document, it contains the entire agreement of FSG and Customer. Customer's acceptance of products shipped by FSG will constitute acceptance by Customer of all of the terms and conditions stated in this document. No other agreement, statement or promise made by FSG or proposed by Customer relating to the sale of product by FSG to Customer that is not in writing and signed by FSG is binding on FSG.

If this document is a part of or incorporated by reference into an Acknowledgement of a purchase order or other document, then this document is a rejection of any offer made by Customer and is an offer by FSG to sell to Customer the products identified at the price(s) indicated, subject to the terms and conditions stated in this document. Customer's purchase order is subject to the terms and conditions stated in this document and these stated terms and conditions supersede and replace any and all terms and conditions of Customer's purchase order. FSG's Acknowledgement is expressly conditioned on Customer's assent to the terms and conditions stated in this document and such assent will be deemed given unless FSG agrees to the contrary in a written document signed by FSG. No failure of FSG to object to any terms and conditions contained in any communication from Customer or shipment of products by a FSG will be construed as a waiver of the terms and conditions stated in this document or an acceptance of any such terms and conditions.

2. Terms and Conditions. Any FSG QUOTATION is conditioned on Buyer’s acceptance of these FSG TERMS OF SALE.  Buyer shall be bound by these TERMS OF SALE without change, unless otherwise set forth in writing and accepted in writing by FSG.  Any terms and conditions from any other source, including but not limited to, Buyer’s purchase orders or acknowledgments, are deemed excluded.  These TERMS OF SALE shall control and take precedence over any conflicting terms and conditions in any other document.  An “Order” or “Purchase Order” means Buyer’s purchase order or any other order or contract form accepted by FSG in writing. 

3. Goods Furnished. FSG agrees to furnish only the quantity and type of goods described in the FSG Order Confirmation, Pro Forma or QUOTATION, which may be vary from project plans, specifications, and/or Buyer’s purchase order(s).   FSG shall not be obligated to make any changes or additions to the goods described in the FSG Order Confirmation, Pro forma or QUOTATION unless FSG agrees in writing and, if necessary, an equitable adjustment is made to the price and delivery terms.  Unless otherwise agreed in writing by FSG, all goods supplied by FSG under an Order, including those produced to meet an exact specification, will be subject to tolerances and variations consistent with usage of trade, regular FSG manufacturing practices or practical testing and inspection methods.  Such tolerances and variations shall not create any separate FSG warranties. 

4. PRICES. FSG will be bound by written price quotes it makes that are stated to be "firm" according to their terms. Unless otherwise stated in the applicable contract document signed by FSG, all of FSG's published prices and discounts, if any, are subject to change by FSG. In the event FSG changes its prices, the price of products under this document not yet shipped will be the price in effect on the date FSG received the product order provided FSG accepts the order in writing, except that if FSG agrees to delay the manufacture, production or delivery of any products upon Customer's request then, at FSG’s option, the prices of such products will be those in effect when instructions are later received from Customer to complete such manufacture, production or delivery. Any additions to an outstanding order will be accepted only at prices in effect when the additional order is accepted. All prices are based on the cost of labor, materials, transportation, rates of applicable taxes and custom duties, and other costs in effect on the date FSG agrees to the applicable pricing. FSG reserves the right, in the event of any material increases in any of its costs after such date or extraordinary increases in market prices, whether or not arising out of an event of force majeure or a failure of presupposed conditions, to adjust the prices payable upon notice to Customer. 

5. Order Holds; Cancellation. After Buyer’s Order has been accepted by FSG, the Order cannot be put on hold, modified, canceled or changed without FSG’s written consent.  In the event that Buyer places any Order on hold for more than thirty (30) days, Buyer shall be responsible for, and reimburse FSG for, all material, labor and overhead costs incurred by FSG as a result of the hold.  If Buyer cancels any Order, Buyer shall be responsible for payment to FSG for reasonable cancellation or order change charges.  Such cancellation or order change charges may include, but not be limited to, the Contract Price for all goods shipped by FSG to Buyer, the Contract Price for all finished goods inventory in the possession of FSG, all other direct costs incurred by FSG to the extent not able to be mitigated using reasonable mitigation efforts, and storage charges as outlined in Section 8 of these TERMS OF SALE.  In addition, if at the time the Buyer cancels the Order FSG has work in process with respect to the Order on any of its shop floors, FSG shall be allowed to finish the production on the goods that are on the shop floor at the time the Order is canceled, place the goods in finished goods inventory, and bill the Buyer the Contract Price for such goods. 

6. Other Costs. Buyer acknowledges and agrees that the Contract Price does not include manufacturer's gross receipts taxes, sales or use taxes, or any other province, local, and national taxes and/or assessments that may be payable on the transaction, unless otherwise agreed in writing by FSG.  All additional delivery costs arising from local labor agreements shall be the responsibility of Buyer.  Buyer further agrees that all square foot pricing is invoiced on the basis set forth in the FSG QUOTATION.  FSG reserves the right to invoice Buyer for any and all unknown surcharges and miscellaneous costs assessed against FSG by its vendors after the QUOTATION date. 

7. DELIVERY AND ACCEPTANCE. Delivery of products by FSG to a carrier at the FOB point will constitute delivery to Customer; and notwithstanding anything to the contrary and regardless of whether or not FSG pays the freight, all risk of loss or damage in transit will pass to Customer upon delivery to such carrier. Customer may be charged for any warehousing fees, demurrage fees, trucking and other expenses occasioned by or incident to any delays requested or made for the convenience of Customer beyond the scheduled shipping date. Product supplied by FSG must be inspected by Customer for nonconformity (including, without limitation, breakage, cracks, scratches, inclusion of foreign material, and other nonconformity or noncompliance), shortage and other errors, and all claims received in writing by FSG within the earlier of ten (10) days after receipt of a shipment at the original shipment destination or the further processing or sale of the product by Customer. Failure to make a claim within such period will constitute a waiver of all such claims by Customer, and such failure will constitute acceptance of the products. FSG must be given a reasonable opportunity to inspect alleged defective or nonconforming product, and, at FSG’s option and as FSG’s sole obligation, repair, replace or refund the price paid by Customer to FSG. If requested by FSG, the defective or nonconforming product must be returned to FSG. 

8. Storage Charges. Any completed Orders that Buyer fails to accept delivery of goods by the delivery date stated on the FSG Order Confirmation shall be subject to storage charges at a rate of $150.00 per crate per month.  These storage charges shall be payable by Buyer net 30 days.  Under no circumstances shall FSG be liable for any costs, fees, damages or loss to goods or materials stored pursuant to this Section.  FSG specifically disclaims any liability for, or damage resulting from, the storage of finished goods or materials stored hereunder in any manner contrary to industry standards or specific storage requirements identified by FSG in any product documentation. 

9. Payment Terms. Payment terms for any Order shall be specified on the invoice in calendar days, with no retainage or set-off allowed.  Buyer’s payment obligations shall not be conditioned on Buyer’s receipt of payment from any third party.  Buyer shall be responsible for FSG’s costs of collection, including but not limited to, reasonable attorney's fees in the event of Buyer’s default or non-payment.  FSG reserves the right to withhold future shipments if timely payment for prior shipments has not been received. 

10. Credit Terms. FSG may, in its sole discretion, agree to grant credit terms to Buyer. If FSG exercises its option to refuse to grant credit to Buyer, FSG shall not be liable for any damage, loss or cost whatsoever to Buyer.  Any credit terms are subject to FSG's continuing approval of Buyer’s credit.  If, in FSG’s sole discretion and determination, Buyer’s credit or financial standing becomes unsatisfactory, FSG may withdraw or modify its credit terms. 

11. Inspection. Buyer shall inspect the goods upon receipt and notify FSG in writing of any claim that the goods are nonconforming within ten (10) days after delivery.  FSG shall be allowed a reasonable opportunity to inspect the goods, and cure any claim of alleged non-conformity, including reasonable access to the goods whether on Buyer’s premises, at a storage facility or on the job site.  Subject to Buyer’s signing a confidentiality agreement and compliance with FSG procedures and facility safety practices, Buyer may arrange to inspect the goods at FSG’s manufacturing facilities.  However, such inspection shall not interfere with FSG’s operations.  Buyer’s rejection of any in-process goods or non-conforming finished goods arising out of such inspection must be made in writing to FSG prior to shipment of such goods.  No goods may be returned to FSG for credit without FSG’s prior written consent.           

12. Limited Warranty. FSG provides a limited warranty for goods shipped pursuant to an Order.  FSG’s warranty terms are set forth in a separate warranty certificate available on request.  FSG’s warranty will be void in the event that full payment is not received for goods and services within the agreed upon terms of sale.  FSG's limited warranty, as provided to Buyer, may only be modified upon written approval of FSG's President or Vice President(s).  Any verbal representations intended to modify any existing FSG limited warranty shall be invalid and unenforceable against FSG.  Extended warranties may be available at an additional cost, and are subject to written approval of glazing details by FSG’s management and/or technical representatives at FSG’s sole discretion. 

13. Disclaimers. FSG EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR ANY PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND ANY OTHER OBLIGATION OR LIABILITY NOT EXPRESSLY SET FORTH IN ITS STANDARD TERMS OF WARRANTY.  FSG SHALL NOT BE LIABLE UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES FOR INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, SPECIAL OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES OF ANY KIND.  Buyer’s rights and obligations regarding any goods supplied by FSG, and proven to be defective, are limited to those set forth in FSG’s Limited Warranty provided to Buyer.  FSG will not accept any charge or expense submitted by Buyer or any third party, including but not limited to any labor costs for modification, removal, inspection, testing or installation of any goods sold by FSG under an Order or for any replacement goods. 

14. SUITABILITY. Customer is solely responsible for determining the suitability and compatibility of Customer’s methods, processes, designs and materials used with the products and the suitability of the products for Customer’s needs and applications. Annealed glass is not suitable for use in locations identified as "hazardous" in certain building codes and federal laws. Customer has the responsibility to use safety glazing materials (e.g., tempered glass or laminated glass) in hazardous locations. FSG may from time to time offer or be asked to review, test, provide information or its opinion about products supplied by FSG, Customer’s methods, processes, designs and materials to be used with such products, or the suitability of such products in a proposed application but no FSG shall have any responsibility, liability or obligation with respect thereto or to supplement the same. Customer will at all times be responsible for determining the suitability of such information, review and test results, opinions, processes, products and services for use in Customer’s own processing and applications and for identifying and performing to Customer’s satisfaction all quality control tests, analyses, forecasts, and other tests and examinations necessary to assure that Customer’s products and services will be safe, acceptable and suitable for use under end-use conditions.

15. SHIPPING SCHEDULES; FORCE MAJEURE. All quoted shipping schedules are approximate and will depend upon prompt receipt by FSG from Customer and subsequent approval by FSG of all credit information. FSG may make delivery in lots or installments, unless otherwise expressly agreed, and all such lots or installments may be the subject of separate invoices which are to be paid when due under each invoice and without regard to subsequent deliveries. No FSG will be liable for any penalty for failure to meet shipping schedules unless the FSG has specifically agreed to such penalty in a writing signed by an officer of the FSG. FSGs will not be liable for any damage caused as a result of any delay in delivery or failure to deliver due to any cause beyond the FSG's reasonable control, including, without limitation, Act of God; any act of Customer; embargo or other governmental act, regulation or request; fire; accident; strike; slowdown; war; riot; flood; delay in transportation; or inability to obtain necessary labor, materials or manufacturing facilities at customary prices (“Force Majeure Events”). In the event of any Force Majeure Event, FSG may extend the date of delivery for a period equal to the time lost by reason of the Force Majeure Event or exercise the right referred to in Section 2. Customer's acceptance of the products when delivered will constitute a waiver of all claims for damages caused by any such delay or Force Majeure Event. Delay in delivery of any lot or installment or exercise of the right referred to in Section 2 will not relieve Customer of Customer's obligation to accept remaining deliveries. Products shipped to destinations within the USA may be packaged on steel racks or bungie racks of FSGs. All such racks are and will remain the property of FSGs. Customer will use reasonable care in unloading, loading and using the racks. The racks are to be used by Customer solely in connection with and to facilitate the delivery of the FSG products and for no other uses, including, without limitation, inventory storage and other storage or shipment of Customer’s or third parties’ products. Customer will not alter, sell or subject to an encumbrance any such rack. Customer is responsible to make racks provided to Customer available to FSG for recovery and for any loss or damage to the racks. FSG will be entitled to charge Customer for the replacement value of any rack not made available for recovery by FSG, lost or damaged. Upon a request of a FSG, Customer will permit persons designated by the FSG access to Customer’s facilities during normal business hours to enable such persons to determine the number and condition of racks in Customer’s possession and to recover possession of the racks for the benefit of FSGs. If recovery of possession of racks is sought by a FSG, Customer will at its cost cooperate with FSGs and their designees in all respects. 

16. Governing Law. This agreement, and any Order, shall be governed by, and construed according to, the laws of China. 

17. Entire Agreement. FSG’s QUOTATION, these TERMS OF SALE, FSG’s Order Confirmation, Pro Forma, FSG’s Limited Warranty (if applicable, and as issued by FSG), and any supplemental documents annexed hereto by FSG, contains the complete and entire agreement between the parties as to the subject matter hereof, and replaces and supersedes any prior or contemporaneous communications, representations, or agreements, whether oral or written, with respect to such subject matter.